2017 Life Is Beautiful Lineup Revealed

In its fifth year, the 2017 Life Is Beautiful lineup boasts the most diverse group of acts to date. This morning, a video by Critical Focus revealed more than 70 artists who will be performing in Downtown Las Vegas September 22 – 24. Big names include 2016 “Best New Artist” Grammy winner Chance the Rapper, English rockers Muse, pop singer Lorde, rock band Blink-182 and indie pop favorites The xx. The lineup also includes a long list of electronic artists including Kaskade and ZHU.

The interactive Art Motel installation will be back this year, but this time reimagined by Santa Fe art collective Meow Wolf. The Crime on Canvas art exhibit will also be back with work by Matt Skiba of Blink 182, Mark Ryden, Shag, Tara McPherson, Shepard Fairey and much more.

Along with music and art, 2015’s favorite speaker Bill Nye is back as well as the comedy showcase with comics Matthew Broussard, Mike Lawrence and Jo Firestone.

Three-day passes go on sale Thursday, April 27 at 10 a.m. (PST) on  lifeisbeautiful.com. There will be a limited number of advance tickets available on a first-come-first-serve basis. 

Advance Three-Day Ticket Prices:
General Admission (GA): $275 plus taxes and fees
VIP: $615 plus taxes and fees

The full 2017-music lineup includes:
Chance The Rapper, Muse, GORILLAZ, Lorde, Blink-182, The xx, Kaskade, Wiz Khalifa, Pretty Lights, MGMT, Cage The Elephant, ScHoolboy Q, HAIM, 2 Chainz, ZHU, Slightly Stoopid, Milky Chance, Zeds Dead, Two Door Cinema Club, Pusha T, Tycho, De La Soul, Capital Cities, Lil Dicky, Tchami, DREAMCAR, Matoma, Local Natives, Vince Staples, Big Gigantic, Sean Paul, Russ, Dua Lipa, TroyBoi, Mura Masa, Deorro, RAC, KYLE, Kiesza, The Revivalists, Broods, Goldroom, PVRIS, J Boog, Big Wild, THEY., COIN, Sofi Tukker, Stick Figure, Ekali, Kali Uchis, TOKiMONSTA, Hippo Campus, Hayden James, FRENSHIP, Jacob Banks, Mondo Cozmo, Tennyson, Middle Kids, Whethan, Sigrid, Circa Waves, Shy Girls, Ella Vos, San Fermin, Viceroy, Day Wave, Bearson, Wingtip, Superpoze, Cameron Calloway, The American Weather, The Rhyolite Sound.  

Vegas Seven